Min dag i musiktext

Låter texten förklara min dag:
 
.....Pleace come, Take me away, I've been runnin' for so long now,
That I lost my way
So please come, just for a day
'Cause if you take my hand, I know that I'll be ok

The nights are cold when I'm alone yes,
The streets so empty,The lights are burning low,
Tell me, Should I be waiting, I'm doing fine on my own,
Still I keep a candle burning, so you could find your way home

Please come, Take me away, I've been runnin' for so long now,
That I lost my way
So please come, Just for a day
'Cause if you take my hand, I know that I'll be ok

Just for a day... Come and take me away...
 
// I¨ll Be OK- Sarah Dawn Finer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0