Jag ska krossa allt!

I´m Still Alive
 
I’ve been living my life
Try to learn every lesson
Now I see what I’m fighting for

When the road’s not too wide
(not too wide)
I trust that the heart never lies

If you lost all meaning
No more truth to believe in
Will the light inside be great?

But if you shine like a diamond
Don’t get caught in the moment
Never letting your prayers slip away

Now nothing can touch me
I’ve seen what I can be
Lonley I’ve walked through the fire
But I’m still alive
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
matilda ♥

Hej! Nu har jag lottat ut vem som blev Veckans bloggläsare på min blogg, så in och kika om det blev du! Om inte, var gärna med igen! :)
Kraam!

2015-07-27 @ 19:57:08
URL: http://matiiildaa.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0